Dr. Hachim Boutouil
Available

Dr. Hachim Boutouil Verified Osteopathy

Master's of Osteopathy (M.Ost), Certified

Speaks : English French 

No address provided ( View Location )

  • Img

    Full Time, Online Therapy Available

  • Img

    New Doctor

  • Img

    Al Tadawi Specialty Hospital

    Accepting New Patients
  • New on SehaSave
  • Img Experience N/A
  • Img 0 Awards

Accepts Insurance

Price on request

Doctor Bio

With years spent refining manual therapy skills, Dr. Hachim Boutouil has built a deep understanding of how the body moves and heals. He currently serves as a practitioner of osteopathy at Al Tadawi Specialty Hospital. His training began at the University College of Osteopathy in London, where he earned a Master's of Osteopathy. He holds DHA licensure and remains an active registered osteopath with the General Osteopathic Council in the UK. Patients consult him for lower back and neck pain, sciatica, disc injuries, sports injuries, tendinopathies, postural dysfunction, and headaches of musculoskeletal origin. He also treats shoulder, elbow, wrist, hand, hip, knee, ankle, and foot pain, and supports recovery after orthopaedic surgery. For chronic and complex MSK conditions, his approach combines advanced certifications in dry needling and shockwave therapy, including radial and focused ESWT. Dr. Boutouil speaks English and French, making his care accessible to a broad community.

See More

Practice Experience

Al Tadawi Specialty Hospital / Healthcare Dubai
  • Practitioner Osteopathy
  • Al Garhoud, Dubai, UAE
  • Full Time
  • Jan 2018 - Present
  • years experience

Hachim Boutouil is a DHA-licensed Osteopath Consultant practicing within the MSK and Sports Medicine departments at Tadawi Hospital. A graduate of the University College of Osteopathy London and regis...

Insurance Accepted (0)

No insurances accepted at this time.

Services & Pricing (Treatments)

لا توجد خدمات أو أسعار مدرجة.

Availability

Clinics & Locations (0)

No clinics or locations listed for this doctor.

Education & Qualifications

University College of Osteopathy

Master in Osteopathy (Master)

Field: Osteopathy

Duration: Jan 2010 ( years)

Master's of Osteopathy (M.Ost) — University College of Osteopathy, London

Licensed Osteopath

DHA-Licensed Osteopath — License No. 04186855, Active

Field: Not specified

Duration: Jan 2010 ( years)

DHA-Licensed Osteopath — License No. 04186855, Active

Medical Faculty / University

Registered Osteopath — General Osteopathic Council (GOsC), UK, Active

Field: Not specified

Duration: Jan 2010 ( years)

Registered Osteopath — General Osteopathic Council (GOsC), UK, Active

Medical Faculty / University

Certified Dry Needling Practitioner — Advanced Level

Field: Not specified

Duration: Jan 2010 ( years)

Certified Dry Needling Practitioner — Advanced Level

Medical Faculty / University

Certified Shockwave Therapy Practitioner — Radial and Focused ESWT

Field: Not specified

Duration: Jan 2010 ( years)

Certified Shockwave Therapy Practitioner — Radial and Focused ESWT

Medical Faculty / University

Advanced Soft Tissue and Manual Therapy Techniques — Certified

Field: Not specified

Duration: Jan 2010 ( years)

Advanced Soft Tissue and Manual Therapy Techniques — Certified

Membership

لا توجد معلومات عضوية متاحة.

Awards (0)

No awards listed.

Business Hours

  • Today
    Mon Oct 2026
    Available

    09:00 AM - 08:00 PM

  • Sunday
    Inquiry / Manual Booking
  • Tuesday

    09:00 AM - 08:00 PM

  • Wednesday

    09:00 AM - 08:00 PM

  • Thursday

    09:00 AM - 08:00 PM

  • Friday

    09:00 AM - 08:00 PM

  • Saturday

    09:00 AM - 08:00 PM

Reviews (0)

No reviews yet

Be the first to review this doctor after your visit!

Questions patients ask before booking

Pick a specialty or doctor, check the available times, and book in a minute. You get a WhatsApp confirmation and we guide you through the rest.

No — booking on SehaSave is completely free. You pay the clinic or hospital as usual, with no added fees.

Yes. We check each doctor's licence with the relevant health authority before they appear on the platform, and each profile shows its verification status.

Accepted insurers differ by clinic. Each centre page lists the insurance it takes, and you can confirm with the team before booking.

Available slots show live on the doctor's page, so you pick the earliest time that suits you — from same-day up to a week depending on the specialty.

After you upload your final bill in your account, we verify it and credit your wallet within 7 to 45 days. The rate depends on the centre (from 5% up to 25%).